Millennium Post

COA asks BCCI to name India's coach by Tuesday

11 July 2017 9:00 AM GMT
The COA comprises of Vinod Rai as chairman, Vikram Limaye and Diana Edulji as other members.

Manohar to continue as ICC Chairman till June 2018

10 May 2017 10:47 AM GMT
Manohar, who had resigned in March citing personal reasons, initially agreed to defer his resignation till the annual conference this June this year when the new ICC constitution consisting of the governance structure and the re-worked finance model will be ratified.

IPL 10 kicks off with some notable absentees

4 April 2017 4:33 PM GMT
A clutch of Indian stars led by Kohli are out of this edition — either partially or fully, which certainly lessens the novelty factor for all the star gazers.

BCCI to release IPL match funds before start of League

30 March 2017 8:53 AM GMT
As per norm, each staging association gets Rs 60 lakh to host every IPL match. From the total amount, Rs 30 lakh is paid by the IPL franchise before the start while BCCI used to pay its share two weeks after the completion of the League.

Mumbai lose permanent status, all NE states become BCCI voters

19 March 2017 4:30 PM GMT
Indian cricket's one-time power centre Mumbai has lost its permanent voting status as per the new constitution of the Indian Cricket Board finalized...
Share it