Millennium Post

India gets five more pro-licence coaches

India now have nine AFC professional coaching diploma coaches in its ranks after Khalid Jamil, Mariano Dias, Santosh Kashyap, Hilal Parray and Thangboi Singto successfully completed AIFF’s first-ever AFC pro-diploma course. Earlier, Savio Medeira, Derrick Pereira, V Soundarajan and Hering Shangpliang were the only Indian AFC professional coaches.
Next Story
Share it