Govt to realise DBT scheme for kerosene

Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Petroleum & Natural Gas Dharmendra Pradhan informed Rajya Sabha on Wednesday that Government has announced implementation of Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT) in Kerosene w.e.f. April 1 in 33 districts identified by 9 State Governments namely, Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan and Gujarat. 
M Post Bureau

M Post Bureau

Our contributor helps bringing the latest updates to you

Share it