Millennium Post

Federer, Murray win ATP awards

Roger Federer, Andy Murray and the Bryan brothers are among the winners of the ATP World Tour Awards. Federer was selected by his peers as winner of Stefan Edberg sportsmanship award for a 10th time. Murray receives Arthur Ashe humanitarian award for his involvement in fundraising campaigns. Bryans take the doubles award for a sixth straight year. Also, 17-year-old Borna Coric of Croatia gets the Star of Tomorrow award.
Next Story
Share it