Millennium Post

French Montana rounds up Travis Scott, The Weeknd, and Future for 'Jungle Rules'

It will also feature Quavo, Max B, T.I., Young Thug and more! This 18 song album has a lot of features, with only 6 solo records from French.

French Montana has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming album, 'Jungle Rules'.
The new LP by the 32-year-old Hip-Hop artist boasts a plethora of musicians, such as Weeknd, Pharrell Williams, Future, Travis Scott, T I, Quavo and Young Thug among others, reported Rolling Stone.
The album is a follow-up to his 2013 set 'Excuse My French'.
There are 18 songs on the LP, which includes his previously released hit "Unforgettable", featuring Rae Sremmurd's Swae Lee and "No Pressure", assisted by Future.French Montana Recruits Travis Scott, The Weeknd, And Max B For Jungle Rules
The first track, "Whiskey Eyes", features Chinx, who was killed in a drive-by shooting in 2015.
"Jungle Rules" will release on July 14.

French Montana's Jungle Rules Tracklist
1. "Whiskey Eyes" Feat. Chinx
2. "Unforgettable" Feat. Swae Lee
3. "Trippin"
4. "A Lie" Feat. The Weeknd & Max B
5. "Jump" Feat. Travis Scott
6. "Hotel Bathroom"
7. "Bring Dem Things" Feat. Pharrell
8. "Bag" Feat. Ziico Niico
9. "Migo Montana" Feat. Quavo
10. "No Pressure" Feat. Future
11. "Push Up"
12. "Stop It" Feat. T.I.
13. "Black Out" Feat. Young Thug
14. "She Workin" Feat. Marc E. Bassy
15. "Formula" Feat. Alkaline
16. "Famous"
17. "Too Much"
18. "White Dress"
Next Story
Share it