Millennium Post

Six-member panel to address grievances at IP University

New Delhi: The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprashta University constituted a six-member committee on Tuesday to address the grievance of the students coming for the admission in session 2019-20.

The comittee includes Prof Vaishali Singh as Chairperson, Professor Manpreet Kaur Singh, Director (Student Welfare) and professor Dr Nitin Malik as Jt registrar (admission), Dr Sunita Shiva and Dr Vijay Kumar and Apoorva Vashitha as the student's representative. The committee will address the students' admission related issues.

Next Story
Share it