Millennium Post

BJP reorganises party’s executive committee

Ahead of Delhi Assembly elections, state’s BJP President Satish Upadhyay reorganised the party’s executive committee and announced a list of special and permanent invitees.

The newly-constituted executive committee comprises 69 members, including senior leaders Aarti Mehra and Jagdish Mukhi.

Kulwant Rana, Ram Kishan Singhal, Rajnish Goenka, Lal Bihari Tiwari, Savita Gupta are among the leaders who have been included in the party’s executive committee.

The Delhi BJP chief has also announced the list of permanent invitees comprising 24 members. Upadhyay has involved all Delhi MPs, except Ramesh Bidhuri who is the general secretary of state BJP — Harsh Vardhan, Meenakshi Lekhi, Udit Raj, Mahesh Giri, Parvesh Sahib Singh Verma, Manoj Tiwari as permanent invitees in his team.
Next Story
Share it