Millennium Post

Babri demolition case: Non-bailable warrants against 2 BJP MPs

A CBI special court on Monday issued non-bailable warrants against six accused in the Babri demolition case. 

These people had been skipping court hearing since long. The accused include two BJP MPs, Sakshi Maharaj from Unnao and Brij Bhushan Sharan Singh from Kaiserganj, besides Amarnath Goyal, Jai Bahadur Goyal, Ramchandra Khatri and Pawan Pandey. 

Pawan Pandey was earlier in Shiv Sena but contested recent the Lok Sabha election on BSP ticket against BJP’s Varun Gandhi from Sultanpur.
Next Story
Share it