Who is Mohan Yadav, Madhya Pradesh's chief minister-elect?


Outgoing finance minister and two time MLA Jagdish Devda from Mandsaur and outgoing public relation minister MLA Rajendra Shukla from Rewa have been elected as deputy chief ministers. Ex-union agriculture minister Narendra Singh Tomar has been elected as the speaker of the Madhya Pradesh Assembly.

Next Story
Share it