TDP leader quits after Andhra CM drops him from cabinet

2 April 2017 5:58 AM GMT
Eleven new ministers including the Chief Minister's son Nara Lokesh were inducted into the Cabinet.

Andhra CM's son, 10 others sworn in as ministers

2 April 2017 5:46 AM GMT
Three members of opposition YSR Congress party, who had crossed over to the ruling Telugu Desam Party (TDP), were also inducted into the Cabinet.

TDP lawmakers apologise for misbehaving with official

26 March 2017 12:01 PM GMT
Transport officials Sunday held a media conference to demand that the Vijayawada MP and MLA tender an unconditional apology.

YSR Congress chief's uncle loses Andhra legislative council polls

20 March 2017 8:03 AM GMT
In a major blow to opposition YSR Congress Party in Andhra Pradesh, its leader Y.S. Vivekananda Reddy was defeated by the ruling TDP candidate in the...

I am not an aspirant for PM’s post, says Naidu

26 May 2013 11:59 PM GMT
Telugu Desam Party (TDP) chief N Chandrababu Naidu on Sunday said he was not  an aspirant for the prime minister’s post.Confident of a ‘Third Front’...

Former TDP MP suspended

26 May 2012 8:11 AM GMT
The Telugu Desam on Friday suspended former MP M V Mysura Reddy from the party for 'breach of party discipline' after he met YSR Congress president Y...
Share it