Millennium Post

NSE to move 17 scrips to ‘T’ category from 14 June

 Leading bourse National Stock Exchange (NSE) has identified 17 scrips for shifting to the restricted trading category from 14 June as a measure to ensure market safety.In a circular, NSE said it would shift 17 stocks to the trade-to-trade segment or 'T group', while the exchange would transfer another 95 stocks back to rolling segment from the restricted trading category.
The changes would be effective from from 14 June.

Among the stocks which would be moved to the 'T' group are - Sun Pharma Advanced Research Company Ltd, ANG Industries, Morarjee Textiles, Orient Abrasives, Salora International and HB Stockholdings.

Additionally, 95 stocks including A2Z Maintenance & Engineering Services, Gemini Communication, Indiabulls Wholesale Services, Khaitan Electricals, K S Oils, Triveni Engineering & Industries would be shifted back from T category to rolling segment.Moreover, 39 scrips including Kavveri Telecom Products, Mudra Lifestyle, Zenith Birla (India) Ltd, Usha Martin Education & Solutions Ltd and Todays Writing Instruments would continue to be available for trading in 'T group'.Under the 'trade--to--trade' segment, no speculative trading is allowed and delivery of shares and payment of the consideration amount are mandatory.
Next Story
Share it