Govt transfers seven DANICS officers

Delhi Government on Thursday transferred seven of its DANICS officers with “immediate” effect.

The officers who were transferred include Deputy Commissioner (North MCD) RN Mangla, DAMB Secretary SK Singh, Deputy Commissioner (South DMC) KK Dahiya, JD (Admin) LNH OP Pandey and ADM (South-West) Parvesh Ranjan Jha.

Mangla, Singh, Dahiya, Pandey and Jha will now be posted as Secretary (DAMB), Deputy Commissioner (South DMC), Special Commissioner (Transport), Deputy Registrar (Cooperative societies) and Joint Commissioner (VAT) respectively, the Government said in a statement.

Two other officers Rakesh Bhatnagar and Balwan Singh Vashisht, who were awaiting posting, will don role of Secretary (DCPCR) and Deputy Secretary (ACL) respectively. 
Next Story
Share it