Furious 7 soundtrack set to release in March

Titled Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, the film’s album will feature international artists including T.I., Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Sevyn Streeter, Price Royce, Juicy J and Mos Def.

Earlier, Ride Out, from Kid Ink, Y.G., Wale, Tyga and Rich Homie Quan, and Khalifa-Iggy Azalea’s Go Hard Or Go Home were released Feb 17. The roll-out of singles will continue Feb 24 with T.I. and Young Thug’s Off Set and How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) by Sevyn Streeter.  Prince Royce’s My Angel and Payback by Juicy J, Sage The Gemini, Future and Kevin Gates will debut March 3, while a second single from Khalifa, See You Again (featuring Charlie Puth), will be released March 10.

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack has been produced by Atlantic Records, soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver, Warner Music Group and record producer Mike Caren, said a statement.
Next Story
Share it