Eleven parties form joint bloc in Parliament

On a day when senior BJP leaders, including the party’s Prime Ministerial candidate Narendra Modi, and the Aam Aadmi Party dismissed the prospects of a third front, leaders of 11 parties came together to form a bloc for a joint floor strategy in Parliament.

The 11 parties are the Samajwadi Party, Janata Dal (United), AIADMK, Asom Gana Parishad, Jharkhand Vikas Morcha, Janata Dal (Secular), Biju Janata Dal and the four Left parties.
Next Story
Share it