Millennium Post

BCCI forms ad-hoc committees for Bihar and Uttarakhand

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Friday formed an ad-hoc committee for cricket administration in the states of Bihar and Uttarakhand.

The committee formed to look after cricket affairs in Bihar will be spearheaded by its Chairman Niranjan Shah and will also include Vinod Phadke (Secretary, Goa Cricket Association), Sourav Dasgupta (Secretary, Tripura Cricket Association), Bharat Zaveri (Executive Member, Gujarat Cricket Association) and Ratnakar Shetty (General Manager - Game Development, BCCI).

The panel for Uttarakhand will be chaired by MP Pandove and will also have Vishal Marwaha (Secretary, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association), Subir Ganguly (Joint Secretary, Cricket Association of Bengal), Vinod Shah (Vice President, Maharashtra Cricket Association), KVP Rao (Manager - Game Development, BCCI).  


Our contributor helps bringing the latest updates to you

Share it